Officers, Committees, and Directors for 2020

President:
Alan Hills
252-514-8525
ahills@suddenlink.net

Vice-President:
Jeff Martinson
919-760-2349
martinso@meredith.edu

Secretary:
Garfield Karpiak
919-539-1371
secretary@vintageboat.org

Treasurer:
Kevin Leiner
919-368-3412
kevin.leiner@gmail.com

Membership:
Jim Alexander
919-960-0838
pennajim@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Judy Hills
252-670-1913
jahnbnc@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Judy Hills
252-670-1913
jahnbnc@gmail.com

2020 Directors:

Jim Alexander
919-960-0838
pennajim@gmail.com

Bob Banta
919-870-5374
rwbanta@earthlink.net

Bill Conley
919-847-8076
bconley@nc.rr.com

John Justice
919-244-0942
john.p.justice@gmail.com

Lonnie Sieck
252-340-3310
lonniesieck@gmail.com

Contact Us